COMMUNITY ART EVENTS

Stay tuned to whats happening in the Dubuque Art scene, including Dubuque Area Arts Collective’s events and local venues.

ADD YOUR EVENTS: Include your arts events by sending us a link to your organization’s Facebook page. Fill the form at the bottom of this page

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Guess Who’s Coming to Christmas

December 2, 2016 @ 7:30 pm

Event Navigation

Bell Tower Theater Presents: Guess Who’s Coming to Christmas

Friday, December 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 4 at 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 11 at 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 18 at 2:00 p.m.

Details

Date:
December 2, 2016
Time:
7:30 pm
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bell Tower Theater

Venue

Bell Tower Theater
2728 Asbury Rd
Dubuque, IA 52001 United States

ADD YOUR EVENTS:

Having Problems Submitting this form? Email us your listing info at submitdaac@gmail.com.

INCLUDE THE  LINK OF YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE HERE:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

UA-82868159-1